Wednesday 9th October 2019

SFO - Network Infrastructure Maintenance, scheduled 2 months ago

Location: SFO (San Francisco, CA) - Network Infrastructure Maintenance

Start Date & Time: October 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT

End Date & Time: October 12, 2019 @ 11:00 PM EDT | 8:00 PM PDT

Duration: 12 hour(s)

Impact: Potential Service Interruption - Brief packet loss and/or latency